The Louie the Llama Series
By Jerrye Woods
Join the ever curious Louie the Llama on his adventures in this heartfelt and irresistible children’s trilogy, promoting kindness, appreciating our unique differences, enhancing friendship and inspiring kids to help others.
The I Live In Series
By Suzenn Roff
Explore the United States of America, state-by-state, in this beautifully illustrated  children’s book series that introduces kids to the uniquely wonderful attributes spread across our great nation.
Charlie Sue and Marmaduke
By Kaylee Kron